Welcome at Hotel Atlantic, one of the most stunning Art Noveaux mansions in Travemünde, located on Kaiserallee.
Built in 1910, family-operated for over 30 years. Our personal touch and the nice welcoming contact to our guests is what makes us “Hotel Atlantic Travemünde”. Please note the minimum age for our guests is 12 years!

We are looking forward to your stay!
Sandra Vincent and team

to the booking gaps

to the booking gaps

b2

Our Hotel

Architecture fans admire the mighty entrance and the impressing staircase just as the beautiful stucco details at the house front. While accessories and pieces of furniture from the past century create a very special atmosphere in the stairwell, the rooms are modern and the bathrooms have been renovated. Equipped with a sitting area, loggia or separate living room, depending on the room category.

b1

Our service for you

Free WiFi is available in all rooms and the lobby. You can enjoy the rich breakfast with changing dishes and drinks in our bright, friendly breakfast room daily from 8.00 a.m. to 10.00 a.m. We offer parking spaces (subject to a fee, limited availability) and bicycle racks with a charging station for e-bikes directly at the house. Book a wicker beach chair with your room (limited contingent) and enjoy hours of fun on the beach in Travemünde.

As a thank you for your booking, directly via our website or by telephone, a bottle of mineral water 0.7l awaits you in your room upon arrival.

Romantic package champagne 99,- €

  • a bottle of Veuve Clicquot 0,7l
  • Red rose and fresh rose petal decoration on the bed
  • a pack of Niederegger hearts

Romantic package Prosecco 49,- €

  • a bottle of Scavi & Ray Prosecco 0,7l
  • Red rose and fresh rose petal decoration on the bed
  • a pack of Niederegger hearts
Book now

Your holiday at the Hotel Atlantic Travemünde

Book your room with this link.
Book now

Wann dürfen wir Sie bei uns begrüßen?

Herzlich willkommen im Hotel Atlantic, einem privatgeführten Hotel Garni für Gäste ab 12 Jahren. Erbaut im Jahre 1910, gelegen in der wunderschönen Kaiserallee, sind es nur wenige Schritte bis zur Strandpromenade.
Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in einem unserer 20 Zimmer, in einer der schönsten, noch erhaltenen Jugendstilvillen Travemündes. Einst bekannt als “ das Haus mit der persönlichen Note“ , ist uns auch heute noch der herzliche Kontakt zu unseren Gästen ganz besonders wichtig.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Sandra Vincent und Team

b2

Unser Hotel

Das Haus beeindruckt durch seinen mächtigen Eingangsbereich, das elegante Treppenhaus und die Stuckdetails an der Fassade. Die großzügigen, individuell und liebevoll eingerichteten Zimmer zeigen einen Mix aus antiken und modernen Möbeln, neu renovierten Bädern und sind je nach Kategorie mit einer Sitzecke, Loggia oder separatem Wohnzimmer ausgestattet.

Unser Service für Sie

Kostenfreies W-lan steht Ihnen in allen Zimmern und der Lobby zur Verfügung. Das reichhaltige Frühstück mit wechselnden Speisen und Getränken genießen Sie in unserem hellen, freundlichem Frühstücksraum täglich von 8.00 – 10.00 Uhr. Wir bieten Ihnen Parkplätze und Fahrradständer direkt am Haus (Parkplätze gegen Gebühr von 5€/Nacht, begrenzte Verfügbarkeit). Buchen Sie zu Ihrem Zimmer Ihren Strandkorb direkt mit (begrenztes Kontingent) und genießen Sie schöne Stunden am Strand von Travemünde.

Als Dankeschön für Ihre Buchung, direkt über unsere Website oder telefonisch, erwartet Sie bei der Anreise eine Flasche Mineralwasser 0,7l auf dem Zimmer.

Romantik Paket Champagner 99,- €

  • eine Flasche Veuve Clicquot 0,7l
  • Rote Rose und frische Rosenblattdekoration auf dem Bett
  • eine Packung Niedereggerherzen und eine schöne Niederegger Herzverpackung

Romantik Paket Prosecco 49,- €

  • eine Flasche Scavi & Ray Prosecco 0,7l
  • Rote Rose und frische Rosenblattdekoration auf dem Bett
  • eine Packung Niedereggerherzen
Anfragen

Ihr Urlaub im Hotel Atlantic Travemünde

Fragen Sie jetzt Ihr Wunschzimmer zu Ihrem Reisetermin an.
Anfragen